What to do.. Doo deeeduum

It’s Friday and it’s a holiday, a long holiday. Thank goodness.

Having my parents, my sister and her two kids and their nanny came over last night just made us realize how small the apartment is. Keptus thinking how we can’t wait to move in into our new little home.

Today seems very quiet. At least for now. Went swimming with hubby and Ja this morning and everyone is basically knackered. I just woke up from a nap and hubby and Ja is still asleep.

So I’m attempting to just enjoy the silence.

*takes a deep breath

I managed to spring clean my old and unfitted clothes-finally. I think I did it because the wardrobe is too small. No, wait, let me rephrase that. I have too many clothes in so little space. Yes, sounds better.

In parallel, I have been eyeing those super stylish Isabel Marant sneaker wedges, and I think I need to stock up on new tank tops and loose tops to pair with my leather leggings.

But for now, what I really need is to stock up on Ja’s formula! Ha!

In the meantime, I hope you have a great long weekend.

Looking forward to date night tonight

Xx

20130329-012531 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

