Cosmic shoes

I am sooooo in love with Charlotte Olympia’s Cosmic Collection. This quirky and pretty designer is my new favorite shoe designer. Sadly, I can’t find them here, and I’m stuck with a still 2D image of it in my laptop and iphone. Boo hoo.

Image

 

Since I am an Aquarius, it’s only right if I only buy the Aquarius right? Wrong. I so, want to get my son’s ‘Birthday Shoes’

Image

 

and while I’m at it, might as well…right…

Image

 

They’re a whopping *Gasp *Sigh 495 poundsterling!! for the shoes….

Oh, how they are so on my wishlist..

These kitty flats are also my faves..

Image

 

*looong sigh… 

Anyways, if there’s anyone (ANYONE AT ALL) who’s kind enough to spend that much on me, I’m a size 37-38. teeheee… 

Cheers! 

Leave a Reply

