Mad about cauliflower

Hi peeps, I just want to tell you all that I am currently mad about cauliflower. I think it started when I started preparing food for my baby that I noticed and tried that it tastes really good. Mashed and all.
And about a month ago, me and my good friends dined at Salt Grill and I tried their baby spring chicken just because it serves a cauliflower pure. I can’t help it.
Now, I have been putting cauliflower on my grocery list, ditching the bok choy (sorry, choy).
I have tried grilling my cauliflower (boiling it first with milk) with dory, last night I tried sauteed cauliflower with dory, and today, perhaps, I will try to make a cauliflower puree.

Wish me luck! x)

Leave a Reply

