Mayo diet day one

Today I humbly start my mayo diet. I’m kinda skeptical but towards good health-I figure I can (TRY) to do it.
Signed up with my office peeps through @mayo_diseh (instagram) and just had my first ever mayo diet lunch that consists of beef with corn and poached tofu with chilli paste and what looked like shredded cucumber and carrots in relish sauce (or some sorts).

image

And a slice of tomato. That’s about it really. Half way eating it and it looked something like that. Salt was definitely reduced. At first taste, I didn’t like it but it was eat-able. And at the end I finished it all, except for the chillis just for the sake of getting hungry.

My weight is currently 59kg. Let’s see if we can shed this weight down.

See ya at dinner!

Leave a Reply

