Breakfast day 2

Today I ate 2, yes, two wholemeal bread when I meant to eat one. But rules are meant to be broken (a little) right?

image

I even forgot to mentioned last night’s dinner which was grilled potatoes and egg pancakes. Quite filling I suppose for a 6pm dinner (this rule too-I broke).

I don’t want to go overboard and too strict on my body. But instead want to feel healthy by consuming every 3 hours. Let’s see how my body reacts to it.

Have not weight myself just yet. Friday perhaps.

Guess I’m ready to seize the day. Can’t (sort of) wait for lunch.

Leave a Reply

