Dinner day 3

Today I had the privilege of driving the car cause my hubby is out of town.  Did a lot of my errands and packed quite a snack.  They were three bits of sweet potato and one small poached banana.

At the end of the day,  my actual catering dinner looked like this

image

There’s supposed to be a tasteless jelly but I set it aside.  Notice I substitute the jelly for the sweet potato?

Dinner was filling and I felt comfortable stopping there.  Didn’t even ate the jelly and banana until morning.

Should I weigh myself?

Leave a Reply

