Mayo Diet Day 3

Today I went to the hospital to see Grandma, thankfully she is in stable condition.

For breakfast I had two slices of wholewheat bread with…wait for it….pure honey..oh the best!

For lunch, I completely forgot to take a picture but it was (thank God) tasty! Fish with tofu and lime dressing with stir fry kangkung and purple sweet potato or yaki imo as the Japanese would say. I must say, very tasty, tangy with just enough spice and filling too.

HOWEVER………….. I then saw this

image

I’m sorry, I could not help it!
I love you Kitkat. YOU’RE THE BEST!

*sugaralert

No regrets. Best 10 seconds of my life recently.

See you at dinner!!

Leave a Reply

