Mayo lunch day 6

My sister in law is getting married next week so we’re doing a tech meeting at Darling Rice Club Senopati.
It’s ashamed I’m on a diet. But nevertheless I think I made a pretty good batch of chicken salad. I grilled a whole chicken breast bone in marinated in yogurt, cummin, tyhme, garlic and black pepper and Chuck in the oven for about 50 minutes…my God…I never thought I’d say this but chicken breast tastes sooo good!!

image

Errr okay I know, picture doesn’t do any justice, but I’ll take another pic at home. I promise!

Leave a Reply

