Mayo diet breakfast and lunch day 8

And so came Monday and I’m quite excited to what’s for lunch and all. For breakfast I had a slice of bread and took with me a pack full of fruits to (hopefully) sustain me through the day. My dinner the night before was poached salmon in paprika and black pepper rub with sweet potato that tasted bland (of course).

image

So when the catering came, was not too excited to open a batch full of half cooked veggies.

image

The bland tofu was okay and that was because I like tofu. The veggies turned out alright but had too much of pepper in it. I ate everything yesterday, right down to the tasteless egg omelette. Hurraah…not.

image

Nonetheless for dinner, I had a really delicious grilled chicken with potato and chilli paste. I reckon, this was the best dindin.
I think any menu that has chicken will be great for me. I missed eating chicken and I will always will.

Leave a Reply

