Mayo diet dinner day 6

I completely forgot to tell you about my wonderful dinner (being sarcastic).

image

While everybody was having deep fried fish and stir fry veggies. I was on my own set of menu. Basil minced chicken with oven roasted cauliflower steak (or so claims Pinterest). Laid down the chicken on baby cos lettuce that was nice and crunchy but the cauliflower…errr not so great. It looked really good, however tasteless.

But managed to make it up to myself by making a grilled chicken tortilla wrap the next day and was pretty happy about that.

image

Leave a Reply

