Mayo diet lunch day 9

Homestretch babbby!

Have I told you I lost ONE kilogram!? Yes…ONE! I’ll be lucky if I can get another kilo out, but given cheat day and a lot of cheat snacks after that.

For lunch I had a traditional Indonesian salad called Urap, which is boiled veggies with shredded coconut infused spices. Yum! It also had the grilled tempeh which I’ve grown to hate. Used to looove Tempe. Fried tempeh with garlic, stir fry tempeh with Kecap Manis but not this kind and so I didn’t finish it.

image

Oh, noticed the boiled egg drenched in chilli paste. Yassss!!! Twas good.

See ya dindin

Leave a Reply

