Mayo diet dinner day 9

Yesterday was a gloomy day with light showers. It kept me hungry till dinner, although I snacked on sweet potato and banana.

image

My dinner looked like this. Bun-less burger with veggies and chilli paste.
Taste was OK.
At this point I’m getting information that May Diet is not suitable for breastfeeding moms, some say it is OK. But as a breastfeeding mother of a 15 month son, I don’t see much difference in breastfeeding intake and overall behaviour so I guess it is OK.
I’ve only lost a kilo since I’ve done this diet but my close friend lost up to 6 kilos without using any catering, so I’m not sure what went wrong. Probably nothing, but it makes me wonder…..

Leave a Reply

